Yesterday is here.

  Bone Machine 

  1. Earth Died Screaming 
  2. Dirt in the Ground 
  3. Such A Scream 
  4. All Stripped Down 
  5. Who Are You 
  6. The Ocean Doesn't Want Me 
  7. Jesus Gonna Be Here 
  8. A Little Rain 
  9. In the Colosseum 
  10. Goin' Out West 
  11. Murder in the Red Barn 
  12. Black Wings 
  13. Whistle Down the Wind 
  14. I Don't Wanna Grow Up 
  15. Let Me Get Up On It 
  16. That Feel 

   τΕΛΣΤ Χ .txt:

  ημαχξαρ στςαξιγα  σσωμλι